design based on people - brodbeck design

design based on people

This is the statement for our successful method of creating innovative, brand defining and user-orientated design solutions for our clients for over 20 years.

We apply structured, analytical yet also creative approach to direct our products and systems towards prospective needs, requirements and expectations while linking them with aesthetics that are tailored to the changing trends and living situations of the users.

Intensive observation of social, cultural and demographic developments as well as insights from behavioral psychology, trend research and futurology, sustainability, usability or technology play an essential role in the development of all products at brodbeck design: design based on people.

The more we know about people, the better we can develop finely targeted and convincing products. Always curious, we search for answers to creative questions such as: who needs what? Why? And how? Because a product is only successful when it reaches the user at an emotional level, connects with users at their level, and when the user feels an intuitive match.

Recognizing connections between markets and predicting market developments is a self-evident part of the design process for brodbeck design. A company’s profile, its sought out target groups, competitors, tmarket position (price, image, portflio) and its marketing goals play a decisive role for us when developing new products.

Products by brodbeck design are successful because they are innovative. A lot of time passes from the development of a design object until it is ready for market. This is why we have to know today, what people will need tomorrow and what is going to be state of the art the day after tomorrow.

 

menu

design based on people - brodbeck design

design based on people

So nennen wir die seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreiche Methodik, innovative, markenprägende und nutzerorientierte Design-Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln.

Durch eine strukturiert analytische aber auch kreative Herangehensweise richten wir Produkte und Systeme auf die heutigen und zukünftigen Bedürfnisse, Anforderungen und Erwartungen aus und verknüpfen sie mit einer Ästhetik, die auf die unterschiedlichen und sich wandelnden Trends und Lebenssituationen der Anwender zugeschnitten ist.

Die intensive Beobachtung gesellschaftlicher, kultureller und demografischer Entwicklungen sowie Erkenntnisse aus Verhaltenspsychologie, Trend- und Zukunftsforschung, Nachhaltigkeit, Usability oder Technik spielen bei der Entwicklung aller Produkte von brodbeck design eine wesentliche Rolle: design based on people.

Je mehr wir über Menschen wissen, desto zielsicherer können wir überzeugende Produkte entwerfen. Immer neugierig suchen wir gestalterische Antworten auf Fragen wie: Wer braucht was? Warum? Und wie? Denn ein Produkt ist erst dann erfolgreich, wenn es beim Nutzer emotional ankommt, ihn in seinem Leben abholt und er es intuitiv als für sich passend erfährt.

Marktzusammenhänge zu erkennen und Marktentwicklungen vorherzusehen, ist für brodbeck design darum selbstverständlicher Teil des Designprozesses. Das Profil eines Unternehmens, seine angestrebten Zielgruppen, seine Mitbewerber, seine Positionierung am Markt (Preis, Image, Portfolio) und seine Marketingziele spielen für uns bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte eine wichtige Rolle.

Erfolgreich sind die Produkte von brodbeck design vor allem, weil sie innovativ sind. Denn von der Entwicklung eines Designobjekts bis zu seiner Marktreife vergeht viel Zeit. Darum müssen wir heute schon wissen, was Menschen morgen brauchen werden und was übermorgen „state of the art“ sein wird.

menu